Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
simpleall.over-blog.com

surprise

Proud Son and MomThis weekend my husband drove my mother-in-law and my 3-year son to a local park in advance,cheap ray ban sunglasses sale, then I ran an e-bike to find them. Just entering the park, I saw them on the grass. My boy was playing his ball, and mom sat on a chair. I raised my voice a little and shouted to Xuan, my son. He turned his head to me suddenly and cheerfully ran towards me, jumping to my embrace with his ball. Constantly crying, mama! mama! You're coming!"Baby, o my baby." I hold him tightly and gladly. "Are you playing with other kids" I asked him."yes!" Xuan nodded his head.Then, he got my hand and took me to their playing field. Moms and kids were playing there."See, this is my mama!", unexpectedly, my boy introduced me to one of the moms standing there.This mom and I obviously hadn't the mental preparation beforehand, a dozen of seconds later. This mom was suddenly enlightened and first to say, "O, you're making an introduction!, introducing your mom!"I had an reaction and then asked gleefully. "O, baby, I'm mom, then who is this in front of us?" My boy hesitated a while and watched us with no answering, then went away to throwing his ball. "Look who throws the farthest", he murmured to himself.And I played with him for minutes. He sweater a little on his head and I hold him to my arm. "You're playing too crazy, look at your beads of sweater" I said to him and wiped his head with my hand. "See, this is my mama!" a loud sound came out from my son. My boy was introducing his dear mom again to another mom (I didn't recognize she's the first introduced mom or a new one, there're several playing moms there). This time I was deeply touched for Xuan's action. From the introduction, I could sense how proud of him to own his mom! I hold him tightly and speechlessly, my little baby, my great boy!!! You little angle, brings me surprise and happiness, second to none. I'd try my best to keep to be a mother that makes you, my little boy, feels proud, always!

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post